top of page

About Agrolinx

Multiple District - 38

2023-24
Council of Governors
Council Chair
Merlin Olson
lionmerlinolson@yahoo.com
District Governor - L
Nicholas Dobesh
ndobesh1@gmail.com

 

District Governor - I
Mike Geiger
mngeiger@yahoo.com

 

District Governor - O
Dave Melick
davemelick2827@gmail.com

 

District Governor - N
Evelyn Springer
ems11272000@yahoo.com
Council Secretary
Ellen Olson
elleneolson@yahoo.com
Council Treasurer
Randy Luthy
rlluthy@live.com
2023-24
1st Vice
District Governors
Vice Council Chair 
Dave Emry
demry@centurylink.net
District L 
Jeanne Gentry
jeannegentry63@gmail.com

District I 
TBD
 
District O
Leon Sweigard
ldsweigard@gmail.com
 
District N
Jason Reineke
lion.jasonr@gmail.com
2023-24
2nd Vice
District Governors
Vice Council Chair 
TBD
District L 
TBD
ndobesh

District I 
TBD
 
District O
Karen Jackson
mkjackson@abbnebraska.net
District N
Ralph Parrish
lionralph2025@gmail.com
bottom of page